Lost Photo Connection!


Looks like a trip to Wolf Camera is in my very near future! I’ve lost the USB connector for my camera – YIKES! I have a number of great pics of Emmy “stuck” in that camera, and I want to get them out!

Emmy is “putting up” with our fatigue and “blahs” over the last several weeks. Seems our only trips are to doctors and the grocery.

Since the Ol’ Curmudgeon is now – AHEM! – employed!! And he has a project to work on!! I’m hoping he will be feeling better once money is coming in again, and that we will pick up and get on.

In the meantime, however, here are some old pics:

Click to play this Smilebox scrapbook:
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox scrapbook
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzanne
    May 31, 2009 @ 14:59:09

    Absolutely beautiful “smilebox” of you and Emmy! I thoroughly enjoyed “leafing” through it. 😀

    Reply

  2. Sharon
    May 31, 2009 @ 16:43:36

    You both look terrific!

    Reply

  3. turtlemom3
    May 31, 2009 @ 17:14:58

    Thank you to both of you! I have a bunch of newer photos in the camera. Either I’ll find that connection cord tonight, or I’ll buy another tomorrow. Either way, they will no longer be inside that camera!

    Reply

  4. Suzanne
    May 31, 2009 @ 18:06:12

    Maybe you could get a card for your camera, too, if it accommodates one, and if there’s a slot for it in your laptop.

    Reply

    • turtlemom3
      May 31, 2009 @ 18:52:20

      Camera doesn’t accommodate a card. I’ll pick up another cord – and then I’ll find the one I lost, of course! LOL!

      Reply

  5. Melissa Mitchell
    Jun 12, 2009 @ 23:47:06

    great movie! I have some movies up of my service dog that my bring a smile to your face like yours did me http://www.youtube.com/Rovingrebel.
    Melissa and Shiloh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

