Keeping Track of Cues


Emmy is learning some new cues – I’ve mentioned them before – “shoe,” “sock,” “slacks,” and “jacket.” I get to where I can’t remember all the cues she knows, so I miss practicing some of them sometimes. Well, I’ve found a new little bitty database called AZZ Cardfile that is the answer! I can keep track of the Cues, and when I’ve practiced them!

I can also schedule and keep track of the places I will do / have done demonstrations.

The program is free, but is “nagware.” I’ve used it enough now to know I want to get a full license! It will be well worth it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Suzanne
    May 17, 2009 @ 20:42:58

    Thank goodness your found that little program. Something new to distract your mind during this cold spell.

    Reply

  2. Elizabeth
    May 18, 2009 @ 14:44:18

    Yes it does – and I’m bundled up in my fuzzy green robe and my teal fleece blankie!

    Hey – it will also keep track of your gardens! And your chickies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

